Medical Staff

James K. Rotchford, M.D., M.P.H. JC MASH Medical Director and Founding Board Member. FABPM, FABMA, FAAIM, ASAM certified in Addiction Medicine. Specializes in Medical Acupuncture, Pain Management, Addiction Medicine Private Practice in Port Townsend, Washington
Sarah Haight, RN Interim Clinic Manager
Claus H. Janssen, MD Family Medicine Specialist, Retired Member of Jefferson Healthcare

Board of Directors / Officers

James Kimber Rotchford, MD, Medical Director and interim President

Pallas B├╝rhen, Treasurer

Christina Brinch, RN

Jenifer Taylor, PhD

Clara Mason

Karen Harshbarger